Toxic Gaming 10x No BPs | PVP | Better Loot+

Server Information
Address 23.26.247.218:28015
Hostname EU Toxic Gaming 10x No BPs | PVP | Better Loot+ |
Status Checked <1 minute ago
Players 3 / 125
Location United Kingdom
Version 2546
Platform Windows
Map Toxic Gaming Map
Website http://Store.toxicgaming.net
Registered by Vwsurfer
Registered since November 21st, 2023 05:20 AM EST
Last update November 21st, 2023 05:20 AM EST

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 0
Rank 717
Score 4
Favorited 0
Discussion(s) 0

About This Server

Welcome to Toxic Gaming (EU) 10X! Key Features: 10X gather rate Active clans Kits, ranks, and fast queue access available No Turret Limit. Leaderboards for competitive play. Exciting custom maps,Outpost and Bandit Camp merged for convenience. Autolock for balanced gameplay.12-player clan limit. Strict rules against cheating, hate speech, and spamming. Check them at toxicgaming.net/rules. Join Toxic Gaming (EU) 10X and enjoy an exhilarating Rust experience. Visit https://toxicgaming.net/ for more information!

EU 10x NoBP
IP: connect eu10x.toxicgaming.net:28015
Wipe Schedule: Tue & Fri @ 3PM UK / 4PM CEST / 10AM EST
Blueprint Wipe: Never
Map Size: 3550
Team size: 12

Other Servers

Rank Server Players Status Tags
933
3 / 100 Airdrops Events Fast Crafting Friendly Kits Oxide PvP Starterkit
934
4 / 125