[SEA] RainShark.Net Rust Pure Vanilla PvP Fully Wiped 10/14

About
Address vanilla.rainshark.net:28015
Hostname [SEA] RainShark.Net Rust Pure Vanilla PvP Fully Wiped 10/14
Status Checked 2 minutes ago
Players 3 / 100
Location Singapore
Version 2318
Platform Windows
Map Procedural Map
Website http://discord.rainshark.net
Registered by nasperlay
Registered since October 14th, 2021 03:43 AM EST
Last update October 14th, 2021 03:43 AM EST
Tag(s) PvP

Share This Server

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 0
Rank 1371
Score 2
Favorited 0
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

[h1][SEA] RainShark.Rust Pure Vanilla PvP BP Wiped 10/14[/h1]
Freshly full wiped Vanilla | SEA | PvP
[list]
[*]Good Ping
[*]Stable Server
[*]9th Time wiped
[*]World- 3800
[/list]
Coming Wipe Information
BiWeekly First Wipe MAP Only
[list]
[*]21 OCT 2021
[*]10:30 AM ( India and Sri Lanka )
[*]11:30 AM ( Myanmar )
[*]12:00 PM ( Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam )
[*]1:00 PM ( China, Singapore, Taiwan and Philippine )
[*]2:00 PM ( Japan )
[/list]

Map Info: https://rustmaps.com/map/3800_714874666

Let's Connect and Play!
Click The URL/Link To Connect RainShark.Rust Server!
steam://connect/vanilla.rainshark.net:28015
connect vanilla.rainshark.net:28015
connect 139.99.9.76:28015

Discord
http://discord.rainshark.net

3 Online Players

candice, catharine, sam