[US] Rusty Operations 2.0 | Solo/Duo/Trio | 1.5x

About
Address 104.243.40.196:28235
Hostname [US/UK] Rusty Operations 2.0 | Solo/Duo/Trio | 1.5x
Status Checked <1 minute ago
Players 3 / 50
Location United States of America
Version 2318
Platform Windows
Map Maikan_ver1
Website https://discord.gg/Tgjx3rn
Registered by TerpeneBoy
Registered since August 24th, 2021 04:21 PM EST
Last update September 5th, 2021 07:00 PM EST
Last wipe September 2nd, 2021 12:00 AM CEST
Tag(s) Airdrops Essentials Factions Groups Oxide PvP Rust++ Vote Rewards

Share This Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 42
Rank 102
Score 65
Favorited 1
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

[Group Limit] Max group size of 3, including offline players.

Welcome to Rusty Operations!

Our server brings a premium expierence, offering a mixture of rebalanced gameplay, premium plugins, and new maps. Suitable ping for US and UK/EU (must have no grater than 150ms) Active Staff, DDoS Protection

Features and Plugins

- Building decay is set to 70%, Heli decay 50%, Boats/Submarines 40%, Horses/Cars 30% (TC Needed).

- Gather rate is set to 1.5x; sulfur default, pick up resources 2x.

- Premium storage sorting plugin that allows for full customization of each box with unique features.

- Furnace splitting plugin, calculates furnace use and trims amount of wood needed.

- Fully balanced shop, includes all Rust DLC items, and other fun things, includes some items from outpost/bandit to make survival easier.

- Voting rewards that offers access to custom tags, customizable shop colors, remover tool plugin, and building grade selector.

- Remover tool cost 3x the grade material you are trying to remove. Building grade selector automatically upgrade placed entities.

- Custom maps by Keirox and Gruber.

- Clans and teams have access to a upgraded management system; ability to promote, ally/communicate with allies with PM.

- Donation rank and Patron access to sign artist plugin and skinbox plugin.(NO PAY TO WIN)

- Sign artist automatically paints signs with selected URL. Skinbox gives access to all skins including some workshop ones.

- Restarts; 4am(EST)'9am(GMT), 12pm(EST)'5pm(GMT), 8pm(EST)'1am(GMT)