Rage Sanctuary 2x -Barren/Fullwiped! Barren Map, Minis and Scrap Helis spawn around world , /Clan command with autoauth, Active non-playing admin , no group limit

About
Address 64.40.8.229:28015
Hostname 9/15 Rage Sanctuary 2x-Barren/Just Wiped
Status Checked 5 minutes ago
Players 0 / 100
Location United States of America
Version 2256
Platform Linux
Map Barren
Website https://just-wiped.net/rust_servers/976593
Registered by Farmgirl
Registered since June 3rd, 2020 02:20 PM EST
Last update September 3rd, 2020 12:27 PM EST
Tag(s) Airdrops Events Friendly Groups PvE PvP Starterkit

Share This Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 7
Rank 244
Score 13
Favorited 1
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

Welcome Veteran and Noob players alike

Weekly wipes on Tuesday at 4pm EST / 3pm CST/ 1pm PST

Biweekly BP Wipe.

No Group limit which gives noobs, solos, duos etc to team up if they would like

Active Non-Playing admin

Initial kit using /kit initial in game

Minis and Scrap Heli spawn on road and around map

/clan command in game with auto auth

Barren Map

Main Monuments including launch

Events- Plane Crash

To get ahold of admin please visit our discord and open a ticket under submit a ticket tab

Don't be overly toxic especially to noobs, no racism, homophobia, racial or homophobic slurs

Discord Link:.https://discord.gg/N8jP9Qa

Store Link: https://app.gpay.io/store/ragesanctuary

Instagram: rage_sanctuary_rust

client.connect 64.40.8.229:28015

To connect, follow these simple steps.
-Launch Rust and then press F1
-Copy and paste the following client.connect 64.40.8.229:28015 and then hit enter.
-It'll look like you're connecting to "Amsterdam II" don't worry, that's normal when connecting via console.

Please check out our discord link for more details and to get a hold of any staff if you have any questions.