Syndicate AU 10x Modded Rust Server

About
Address 108.61.227.138:28016
Hostname Syndicate AU 10x Modded Server
Status Checked <1 minute ago
Players 1 / 50
Location Australia
Version 2218
Platform Windows
Map Procedural Map
Website https://syndicategaminggroup.com
Registered by SyndicateSIN
Registered since July 15th, 2019 04:52 AM EST
Last update January 23rd, 2020 09:40 AM EST
Tag(s) Airdrops Custom Loot Instant Craft Kits Oxide PvP Starterkit Vote Rewards

Share This Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 4
Rank 446
Score 8
Favorited 1
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

Syndicate AU 10x Modded Server is a 10x Modded Rust Server with,
|Kits|TP|Cars|Clans|Bgrade|Remove|Trade|InstaCraft|Loot+|VoteRewards|
The server MAP is wiped weekly on every Thursday after 6 pm SAST/12 pm EST.
The players BP's are wiped on the first Thursday of each month after 10 pm SAST/4 pm EST.
All level 1 Workbench BP's are unlocked, except a selected few.
10 Free in-game kits are available for you to select when playing on the server with free in-game skins.
The VIP memberships are available thru the Syndicate website shop. VIP packages are configured to increase your gaming experience.
We have an active Admin/Owner looking after the server.
Admin/Owner does not play on the server nor does he interfere with gameplay. His goal is to keep the server running smoothly.

1 Online Players

DoubleMooN

Other Servers

Rank Server Players Status Tags
227
15 / 200 Airdrops Custom Loot Instant Craft Kits Oxide PvP Starterkit Vote Rewards
346
10 / 100 Airdrops Custom Loot Events Fast Crafting Friendly Oxide PvP Vote Rewards