Syndicate SA 10x Modded Rust Server

About
Address 41.86.100.130:28016
Hostname Syndicate SA 10x Modded Server
Status Checked 5 minutes ago
Players 8 / 200
Location South Africa
Version 2197
Platform Windows
Map Procedural Map
Website http://www.syndicategaminggroup.com
Registered by SyndicateSIN
Registered since May 12th, 2019 03:51 AM EST
Last update May 12th, 2019 04:45 AM EST
Tag(s) Airdrops Bounty Custom Loot Instant Craft Kits Oxide PvP Vote Rewards

Share This Server

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 30
Rank 185
Score 47
Favorited 3
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

Syndicate SA 10x Modded Server is a 10x Modded Rust Server with,
|Kits|TP|Cars|Clans|Bgrade|Remove|Trade|InstaCraft|Loot+|VoteRewards|
The server MAP is wiped weekly on every Thursday after 6 pm SAST/12 pm EST.
The players BP's are wiped on the first Thursday of each Month after 10 pm SAST/4 pm EST.
All level 1 Workbench BP's are unlocked, except a selected few.
8 Free in-game kits are available for you to select when playing on the server with free in-game skins.
The VIP memberships are available thru the Syndicate website shop. VIP packages are configured to increase your gaming experience.
We have an active Admin/Owner looking after the server.
Admin/Owner does not play on the server nor does he interfere with gameplay. His goal is to keep the server running smoothly.

8 Online Players

Kamokaze, hackers lol, LickMyPick, [Private][Guard]MenTos, 123, ReDNaX, [G9]🔥INFERNO🔥, Fallen4500x

Other Servers

Rank Server Players Status Tags
1175
1 / 100 Airdrops Custom Loot Instant Craft Kits Oxide PvP Starterkit Vote Rewards